Make a Gift

To build the TICC, tomorrow’s cancer center in Israel, your help is needed. Gifts of all sizes are appreciated. To learn more about how to contribute, please contact a Technion society near you.

Technion Societies:

Argentina

Technion Society of Argentina
ms@bplaw.com.ar
Tel: +54 11 4325 8588
Contact: Marcelo Slonimsky

Australia

TSA: Technion Society of Australia
http://www.austechnion.com

M: +61 (0) 405 328 577

ori.danieli@austechnion.com
Contact: Ori Danieli

Austria

Austrian Technion Society
http://www.technion.at
Tel: +431 971 7448
Fax: +431 971 7449

weinberger@technion.at
Contact: Prof. Peter Weinberger

Brazil

Brazilian Technion Society

Tel: +5521 2523 4995
Fax: +5521 2521 4189

shaul.shashoua@gmail.com
Contact: Shaul Shashoua

Canada

http://www.technioncanada.org
Technion Canada

National Office

970 Lawrence Avenue West Suite 206

Toronto ON M6A 3B6

Tel: +416-789-4545
Fax: +416-789-0255
General Information info@technioncanada.org
Contact: Hershel Recht hershel@technioncanada.org

Montreal

Tel: +514-735-5541
Fax: +514-737-9222
montreal@technioncanada.org
Contact: Anne Kalles

France, Geneva, Belgium

French Technion Society (ATF)
http://www.technionfrance.org
Tel: +331 4070 1328
Fax: +331 4070 1679
technion@wanadoo.fr

Contact: Muriel Touaty

Germany

German Technion Society
http://www.deutsche-technion-gesellschaft.de

Berlin

Tel: +49 3088 55 4404
Fax: +49 3088 55 4405
krueger@dtgev.de
Contact: Marianne Krueger-Jungnickel

Greece

Hellenic Technion Society
tel: +30 2103 498211
fax: +30 2103 498281
dbenard@sidma.gr
Contact: Daniel Benardout

Israel

Israel Technion Society (ITS)
http://its.technion.ac.il

Tel: +972 3 695 1763
Fax: +972 3 696 6692

naamatu@tx.technion.ac.il

Contact: Naama Tumarkin

Italy

Italian Technion Society
http://www.technionitalia.it/
Tel: +39 6673 6254
italy@dp.technion.ac.il
Contact: Nora Alkabes

Netherlands

Technion Society of the Netherlands
http://www.technionfriends.nl
Tel: +31 10 4531320
Fax: +31 10 4531803
Technionfriends@kurtzmarketing.com
Contact: Kobi Kurtz

Sweden

Swedish Technion Society
Tel: +46 21 120440
stefan@sirgruppen.se
Contact: Stefan Sturesson

Switzerland (Zurich)

Swiss Technion Society
http://www.technion.ch

Tel: +41 44 289 6688
Fax: +41 44 289 6699

info@technion.ch
Contact: Eduard Rosenstein

United Kingdom

Technion UK
http://www.technionuk.org
Tel: +44 207 495 6824
Fax: +44 207 355 1525
info@technionuk.org
Contact: Tony Bernstein

United States

ATS – American Technion Society
http://www.ats.org
National Office
55 East 59th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +212 407 6300
Fax: +212 753 2925
info@ats.org
Contact: Tova Kantrowitz